viszkokfruzsi

Viszkok Fruzsi

Likes

88,163

Followers

89,892

Actions
API Link Compare

Statistics Summary

Account Stats Summary

Export to csv

Showing last 15 entries.

Date  Likes Followers
2020-09-23 Wed 88,163 -7 89,892 -5
2020-09-22 Tue 88,170 -13 89,897 -12
2020-09-21 Mon 88,183 -15 89,909 -13
2020-09-20 Sun 88,198 -10 89,922 -9
2020-09-19 Sat 88,208 -10 89,931 -10
2020-09-18 Fri 88,218 -7 89,941 -9
2020-09-17 Thu 88,225 -7 89,950 -8
2020-09-16 Wed 88,232 -5 89,958 -5
2020-09-15 Tue 88,237 -7 89,963 -8
2020-09-14 Mon 88,244 -12 89,971 -14
2020-09-13 Sun 88,256 -41 89,985 -45
2020-09-11 Fri 88,297 -37 90,030 -36
2020-09-10 Thu 88,334 -191 90,066 -200
2020-09-09 Wed 88,525 -788 90,266 -817
2020-09-08 Tue 89,313 - 91,083 -
Total Summary -1,150 -1,191

Future Projections

Here you can see the approximated future projections based on your previous days averages

Time Until Date Likes Followers
Current Stats 2020-09-24 88,163 89,892
30 days 2020-10-24 85,523 87,162
60 days 2020-11-23 82,883 84,432
3 months 2020-12-23 80,243 81,702
6 months 2021-03-23 72,323 73,512
9 months 2021-06-21 64,403 65,322
1 year 2021-09-24 56,043 56,677
1 year and half 2022-03-25 40,027 40,115
2 years 2022-09-24 23,923 23,462
Based on an average of -88 likes /day -91 followers /day
Last successful check date: 2020-09-23 16:17:01 Last check date: 2020-09-23 16:17:01 Time Zone: Europe/Budapest

Check another account