SZABINEA | OOTD ❌ BEAUTY ❌ DIY

@szabinea

SZABINEA | OOTD ❌ BEAUTY ❌ DIY

✨Egészségesen életmód egyszerűen és könnyedén❤️ ✨Inspirációk, tudatos öltözködés, bőrápolás ✨Gyönyörű hajkreációk 😉 ▪️#braidedhairstyles #styleinspo
Followers

39,693

Uploads

1,211

Engagement

1.89%

Actions
API Link Compare
Engagement
1.89%
Average Likes
659
Average Comments
92

Statistics Summary

Account Stats Summary

Export to csv

Showing last 15 entries.

Date  Followers Following Uploads
2020-05-26 Tue 39,693 -18 1,123 +1 1,211 +1
2020-05-25 Mon 39,711 -19 1,122 +1 1,210 +1
2020-05-24 Sun 39,730 -19 1,121 +1 1,209 +1
2020-05-23 Sat 39,749 -19 1,120 +1 1,208 +1
2020-05-22 Fri 39,768 -19 1,119 +1 1,207 +1
2020-05-21 Thu 39,787 -19 1,118 +1 1,206 +1
2020-05-20 Wed 39,806 -19 1,117 - 1,205 -
2020-05-19 Tue 39,825 +207 1,117 +4 1,205 +2
2020-05-14 Thu 39,618 -16 1,113 +2 1,203 +1
2020-05-13 Wed 39,634 -16 1,111 +1 1,202 +1
2020-05-12 Tue 39,650 -16 1,110 +2 1,201 +1
2020-05-11 Mon 39,666 -16 1,108 +1 1,200 -
2020-05-10 Sun 39,682 -24 1,107 - 1,200 +1
2020-05-08 Fri 39,706 -16 1,107 +1 1,199 +1
2020-05-07 Thu 39,722 - 1,106 - 1,198 -
Total Summary -29 +13

Average Engagement Rate Chart

Each value in this chart is equal to the Average Engagement Rate of the account in that specific day.

Future Projections

Here you can see the approximated future projections based on your previous days averages

Time Until Date Followers Uploads
Current Stats 2020-09-24 39,693 1,211
30 days 2020-10-24 39,663 1,241
60 days 2020-11-23 39,633 1,271
3 months 2020-12-23 39,603 1,301
6 months 2021-03-23 39,513 1,391
9 months 2021-06-21 39,423 1,481
1 year 2021-09-24 39,328 1,576
1 year and half 2022-03-25 39,146 1,758
2 years 2022-09-24 38,963 1,941
Based on an average of -1 followers /day +1 uploads /day

Top Posts

Top posts from the last 10 posts

Top @Mentions

Top mentions from the last 10 posts

smate_ 3

Top #Hashtags

Top hashtags from the last 10 posts

Engagement Rates on Instagram

These are overall / average engagement rates found on Instagram. Statistics based on analysis of more than 1 million influencer profiles.

Followers Other Average Engagement Profile Engagement
< 1,000 8%
< 5,000 5.7%
< 10,000 4%
< 100,000 2.4% SZABINEA | OOTD ❌ BEAUTY ❌ DIY 1.89%
100,000+ 1.7%

Media Stats Summary

Showing last 10 entries.

Posted On Caption Likes Comments
2020-05-26 .. 253 -62% 9 -90%
2020-05-23 .. 336 -49% 9 -90%
2020-05-22 .. 438 -34% 18 -80%
2020-05-21 .. 1,269 +93% 8 -91%
2020-05-19 .. 969 +47% 13 -86%
2020-05-19 Do.. 404 -39% 6 -93%
2020-05-17 .. 391 -41% 7 -92%
2020-05-17 .. 1,272 +93% 821 +794%
2020-05-14 .. 734 +11% 15 -84%
2020-05-13 .. 524 -20% 12 -87%

Media Stats Chart

Last successful check date: 2020-05-26 12:17:02 Last check date: 2020-09-23 22:01:52 Time Zone: Europe/Budapest

Check another account