Nikolett

@palvolgyiniki

Nikolett

πŸ‡­πŸ‡Ί 24
Followers

41,316

Uploads

173

Engagement

4.11%

Actions
API Link Compare
Engagement
4.11%
Average Likes
1,685
Average Comments
10

Statistics Summary

Account Stats Summary

Export to csv

Showing last 15 entries.

Date  Followers Following Uploads
2020-05-26 Tue 41,316 +3 426 -1 173 -
2020-05-25 Mon 41,313 +3 427 -1 173 -
2020-05-24 Sun 41,310 +3 428 -2 173 -
2020-05-23 Sat 41,307 +2 430 -1 173 -
2020-05-22 Fri 41,305 +3 431 -2 173 -
2020-05-21 Thu 41,302 +3 433 -1 173 -
2020-05-20 Wed 41,299 +2 434 -1 173 -
2020-05-19 Tue 41,297 +3 435 -2 173 -
2020-05-18 Mon 41,294 +3 437 -1 173 -
2020-05-17 Sun 41,291 +2 438 -2 173 -
2020-05-16 Sat 41,289 -4 440 +1 173 -
2020-05-15 Fri 41,293 -4 439 - 173 -
2020-05-14 Thu 41,297 -4 439 +1 173 -
2020-05-13 Wed 41,301 -4 438 - 173 -
2020-05-12 Tue 41,305 - 438 - 173 -
Total Summary +11 -

Average Engagement Rate Chart

Each value in this chart is equal to the Average Engagement Rate of the account in that specific day.

Future Projections

Here you can see the approximated future projections based on your previous days averages

Time Until Date Followers Uploads
Current Stats 2020-09-24 41,316 173
30 days 2020-10-24 41,346 173
60 days 2020-11-23 41,376 173
3 months 2020-12-23 41,406 173
6 months 2021-03-23 41,496 173
9 months 2021-06-21 41,586 173
1 year 2021-09-24 41,681 173
1 year and half 2022-03-25 41,863 173
2 years 2022-09-24 42,046 173
Based on an average of +1 followers /day - uploads /day

Top Posts

Top posts from the last 10 posts

Top @Mentions

Top mentions from the last 10 posts

Top #Hashtags

Top hashtags from the last 10 posts

Engagement Rates on Instagram

These are overall / average engagement rates found on Instagram. Statistics based on analysis of more than 1 million influencer profiles.

Followers Other Average Engagement Profile Engagement
< 1,000 8%
< 5,000 5.7%
< 10,000 4%
< 100,000 2.4% Nikolett 4.11%
100,000+ 1.7%

Media Stats Summary

Showing last 10 entries.

Posted On Caption Likes Comments
2020-05-23 1,053 -38% 14 +37%
2020-05-13 πŸ”₯ 2,388 +42% 19 +86%
2020-04-28 #2 1,998 +19% 9 -12%
2020-04-28 🌼 2,919 +73% 10 -2%
2020-04-18 πŸ–€ 1,501 -11% 8 -22%
2020-04-11 Together πŸ¦’πŸ–€ @bencek.. 647 -62% 0 -100%
2020-04-10 #stayhome πŸ€šπŸ½πŸ˜€ 1,620 -4% 3 -71%
2020-04-04 Szeretem.πŸ–€ @bencekeser.. 177 -89% 0 -100%
2020-04-01 #girlsinquarantine .. 856 -49% 4 -61%
2020-03-30 Szempilla .. 3,695 +119% 35 +243%

Media Stats Chart

Last successful check date: 2020-05-26 13:17:01 Last check date: 2020-09-23 20:36:27 Time Zone: Europe/Budapest

Check another account