adriskitchenteam@gmail.com

@marton_adrienn

adriskitchenteam@gmail.com

http://links.delimano.hu/c/20137036
Followers

61,353

Uploads

1,897

Engagement

2.43%

Actions
API Link Compare
Engagement
2.43%
Average Likes
1,474
Average Comments
19

Statistics Summary

Account Stats Summary

Export to csv

Showing last 15 entries.

Date  Followers Following Uploads
2020-05-29 Fri 61,353 +237 115 +1 1,897 +6
2020-05-26 Tue 61,116 +110 114 +1 1,891 +3
2020-05-25 Mon 61,006 +110 113 +1 1,888 +3
2020-05-24 Sun 60,896 +110 112 +1 1,885 +3
2020-05-23 Sat 60,786 +110 111 - 1,882 +2
2020-05-22 Fri 60,676 +297 111 +2 1,880 +12
2020-05-14 Thu 60,379 +200 109 +1 1,868 +9
2020-05-09 Sat 60,179 +347 108 - 1,859 +3
2020-05-06 Wed 59,832 +386 108 - 1,856 +2
2020-05-05 Tue 59,446 +386 108 - 1,854 +1
2020-05-04 Mon 59,060 +386 108 - 1,853 +1
2020-05-03 Sun 58,674 +386 108 - 1,852 +1
2020-05-02 Sat 58,288 +386 108 - 1,851 +1
2020-05-01 Fri 57,902 +386 108 - 1,850 +1
2020-04-30 Thu 57,516 - 108 - 1,849 -
Total Summary +3,837 +48

Average Engagement Rate Chart

Each value in this chart is equal to the Average Engagement Rate of the account in that specific day.

Future Projections

Here you can see the approximated future projections based on your previous days averages

Time Until Date Followers Uploads
Current Stats 2020-09-24 61,353 1,897
30 days 2020-10-24 65,973 1,957
60 days 2020-11-23 70,593 2,017
3 months 2020-12-23 75,213 2,077
6 months 2021-03-23 89,073 2,257
9 months 2021-06-21 102,933 2,437
1 year 2021-09-24 117,563 2,627
1 year and half 2022-03-25 145,591 2,991
2 years 2022-09-24 173,773 3,357
Based on an average of +154 followers /day +2 uploads /day

Top Posts

Top posts from the last 10 posts

Top @Mentions

Top mentions from the last 10 posts

Top #Hashtags

Top hashtags from the last 10 posts

Engagement Rates on Instagram

These are overall / average engagement rates found on Instagram. Statistics based on analysis of more than 1 million influencer profiles.

Followers Other Average Engagement Profile Engagement
< 1,000 8%
< 5,000 5.7%
< 10,000 4%
< 100,000 2.4% adriskitchenteam@gmail.com 2.43%
100,000+ 1.7%

Media Stats Summary

Showing last 10 entries.

Posted On Caption Likes Comments
2020-05-28 Jaj de ut.. 1,842 +25% 63 +241%
2020-05-28 .. 339 -77% 5 -73%
2020-05-28 .. 1,386 -6% 17 -8%
2020-05-27 .. 1,166 -21% 14 -24%
2020-05-26 Epres T.. 2,635 +79% 42 +127%
2020-05-26 Most mutatok nekte.. 721 -51% 11 -41%
2020-05-26 .. 1,268 -14% 9 -51%
2020-05-25 .. 2,956 +101% 14 -24%
2020-05-25 .. 751 -49% 4 -78%
2020-05-25 Ba.. 1,582 +7% 6 -68%

Media Stats Chart

Last successful check date: 2020-05-29 05:26:50 Last check date: 2020-09-22 18:38:02 Time Zone: Europe/Budapest

Check another account