Ivett Hupczik🦋

@ivett_hupczik

Ivett Hupczik🦋

✨20| Budapest, Hungary 🦋Makeup Artist ✉️Collabs: ihupczik@gmail.com
Followers

57,695

Uploads

192

Engagement

3.04%

Actions
API Link Compare
Engagement
3.04%
Average Likes
1,737
Average Comments
16

Statistics Summary

Account Stats Summary

Export to csv

Showing last 15 entries.

Date  Followers Following Uploads
2020-05-28 Thu 57,695 -54 132 -2 192 -2
2020-05-19 Tue 57,749 -85 134 +1 194 -22
2020-05-17 Sun 57,834 -11 133 - 216 +1
2020-05-16 Sat 57,845 -12 133 - 215 -
2020-05-15 Fri 57,857 -11 133 - 215 -
2020-05-14 Thu 57,868 -12 133 -1 215 -
2020-05-13 Wed 57,880 -11 134 - 215 -
2020-05-12 Tue 57,891 -12 134 - 215 -
2020-05-11 Mon 57,903 -12 134 -1 215 -
2020-05-10 Sun 57,915 +7 135 +1 215 -
2020-05-09 Sat 57,908 -16 134 - 215 -4
2020-05-08 Fri 57,924 -18 134 -1 219 -4
2020-05-07 Thu 57,942 -18 135 - 223 -4
2020-05-06 Wed 57,960 -18 135 -1 227 -4
2020-05-05 Tue 57,978 - 136 - 231 -
Total Summary -283 -39

Average Engagement Rate Chart

Each value in this chart is equal to the Average Engagement Rate of the account in that specific day.

Future Projections

Here you can see the approximated future projections based on your previous days averages

Time Until Date Followers Uploads
Current Stats 2020-09-24 57,695 192
30 days 2020-10-24 57,065 102
60 days 2020-11-23 56,435 12
3 months 2020-12-23 55,805 -78
6 months 2021-03-23 53,915 -348
9 months 2021-06-21 52,025 -618
1 year 2021-09-24 50,030 -903
1 year and half 2022-03-25 46,208 -1,449
2 years 2022-09-24 42,365 -1,998
Based on an average of -21 followers /day -3 uploads /day

Top Posts

Top posts from the last 10 posts

Top @Mentions

Top mentions from the last 10 posts

Engagement Rates on Instagram

These are overall / average engagement rates found on Instagram. Statistics based on analysis of more than 1 million influencer profiles.

Followers Other Average Engagement Profile Engagement
< 1,000 8%
< 5,000 5.7%
< 10,000 4%
< 100,000 2.4% Ivett Hupczik🦋 3.04%
100,000+ 1.7%

Media Stats Summary

Showing last 10 entries.

Posted On Caption Likes Comments
2020-05-27 @paulusmolnarborhaz .. 88 -95% 1 -94%
2020-05-21 Sis💕👭🌴👙💦 #.. 3,556 +105% 27 +66%
2020-05-19 🕊✨ #picoftheday #spr.. 926 -47% 15 -8%
2020-05-17 #rekla.. 3,809 +119% 48 +194%
2020-05-08 #coffeeaddict ☕.. 114 -93% 2 -88%
2020-05-07 🐍💕 1,797 +3% 17 +4%
2020-05-05 🧗‍♀️ 2,456 +41% 9 -45%
2020-05-04 #mood 🎀 2,949 +70% 35 +115%
2020-05-03 🥥💞 269 -85% 6 -63%
2020-04-17 Family tri.. 1,387 -20% 3 -82%

Media Stats Chart

Last successful check date: 2020-05-28 00:50:41 Last check date: 2020-09-22 17:33:16 Time Zone: Europe/Budapest

Check another account