Gianni Annoni

@gianniannoni

Gianni Annoni

Food, Gastronomy ,Street food, Wine and Lifestyle...Travel๐Ÿด๐Ÿท๐Ÿ‡ฎ๐Ÿ‡น๐Ÿ‘Œ๐Ÿผโค๏ธโœˆ๏ธ
Followers

58,896

Uploads

1,040

Engagement

2.33%

Actions
API Link Compare
Engagement
2.33%
Average Likes
1,340
Average Comments
30

Statistics Summary

Account Stats Summary

Export to csv

Showing last 15 entries.

Date  Followers Following Uploads
2020-05-29 Fri 58,896 +17 1,238 - 1,040 +1
2020-05-28 Thu 58,879 +17 1,238 +1 1,039 -
2020-05-27 Wed 58,862 +17 1,237 - 1,039 -
2020-05-26 Tue 58,845 +17 1,237 - 1,039 -
2020-05-25 Mon 58,828 +17 1,237 - 1,039 -
2020-05-24 Sun 58,811 +17 1,237 - 1,039 -
2020-05-23 Sat 58,794 +17 1,237 - 1,039 -
2020-05-22 Fri 58,777 +16 1,237 - 1,039 -1
2020-05-21 Thu 58,761 +58 1,237 -3 1,040 +2
2020-05-14 Thu 58,703 +228 1,240 +2 1,038 -
2020-05-05 Tue 58,475 +20 1,238 +1 1,038 +1
2020-05-04 Mon 58,455 +20 1,237 - 1,037 +1
2020-05-03 Sun 58,435 +19 1,237 +1 1,036 -
2020-05-02 Sat 58,416 +20 1,236 - 1,036 +1
2020-05-01 Fri 58,396 - 1,236 - 1,035 -
Total Summary +500 +5

Average Engagement Rate Chart

Each value in this chart is equal to the Average Engagement Rate of the account in that specific day.

Future Projections

Here you can see the approximated future projections based on your previous days averages

Time Until Date Followers Uploads
Current Stats 2020-09-24 58,896 1,040
30 days 2020-10-24 59,466 1,070
60 days 2020-11-23 60,036 1,100
3 months 2020-12-23 60,606 1,130
6 months 2021-03-23 62,316 1,220
9 months 2021-06-21 64,026 1,310
1 year 2021-09-24 65,831 1,405
1 year and half 2022-03-25 69,289 1,587
2 years 2022-09-24 72,766 1,770
Based on an average of +19 followers /day +1 uploads /day

Top Posts

Top posts from the last 10 posts

Top @Mentions

Top mentions from the last 10 posts

Engagement Rates on Instagram

These are overall / average engagement rates found on Instagram. Statistics based on analysis of more than 1 million influencer profiles.

Followers Other Average Engagement Profile Engagement
< 1,000 8%
< 5,000 5.7%
< 10,000 4%
< 100,000 2.4% Gianni Annoni 2.33%
100,000+ 1.7%

Media Stats Summary

Showing last 10 entries.

Posted On Caption Likes Comments
2020-05-28 .. 1,822 +36% 34 +14%
2020-05-15 Sajn.. 1,415 +6% 9 -70%
2020-05-15 161 -88% 2 -93%
2020-05-01 Koszonjuk @anitator.. 654 -51% 13 -56%
2020-04-30 Koszonjuk az eddigi.. 161 -88% 0 -100%
2020-04-30 Ciao! Holn.. 851 -36% 16 -46%
2020-04-30 Risotto ag.. 410 -69% 2 -93%
2020-04-27 Mar javaban elkezdo.. 670 -50% 17 -43%
2020-04-22 Penteken este 18.. 1,397 +4% 21 -29%
2020-04-20 Ezekbol a hozz.. 516 -61% 9 -70%

Media Stats Chart

Last successful check date: 2020-05-29 03:43:04 Last check date: 2020-09-22 17:22:38 Time Zone: Europe/Budapest

Check another account