Ferencvárosi Torna Club

@ftcofficial

Ferencvárosi Torna Club

💚 Official Instagram of FTC #ftc #fradi #hajrafradi Egy Fradi-meccs, ahogy még nem láttad:
Followers

72,981

Uploads

5,898

Engagement

2.81%

Actions
API Link Compare
Engagement
2.81%
Average Likes
2,035
Average Comments
16

Statistics Summary

Account Stats Summary

Export to csv

Showing last 15 entries.

Date  Followers Following Uploads
2020-05-31 Sun 72,981 +42 213 +1 5,898 +5
2020-05-30 Sat 72,939 +42 212 +1 5,893 +5
2020-05-29 Fri 72,897 +42 211 - 5,888 +5
2020-05-28 Thu 72,855 +42 211 +1 5,883 +5
2020-05-27 Wed 72,813 +42 210 +1 5,878 +5
2020-05-26 Tue 72,771 +42 209 - 5,873 +4
2020-05-25 Mon 72,729 +51 209 - 5,869 +6
2020-05-24 Sun 72,678 +50 209 -1 5,863 +6
2020-05-23 Sat 72,628 +50 210 -1 5,857 +6
2020-05-22 Fri 72,578 +64 211 -3 5,851 +22
2020-05-19 Tue 72,514 +27 214 - 5,829 +5
2020-05-18 Mon 72,487 +27 214 - 5,824 +4
2020-05-17 Sun 72,460 +26 214 - 5,820 +4
2020-05-16 Sat 72,434 +27 214 - 5,816 +4
2020-05-15 Fri 72,407 - 214 - 5,812 -
Total Summary +574 +86

Average Engagement Rate Chart

Each value in this chart is equal to the Average Engagement Rate of the account in that specific day.

Future Projections

Here you can see the approximated future projections based on your previous days averages

Time Until Date Followers Uploads
Current Stats 2020-09-24 72,981 5,898
30 days 2020-10-24 74,151 6,078
60 days 2020-11-23 75,321 6,258
3 months 2020-12-23 76,491 6,438
6 months 2021-03-23 80,001 6,978
9 months 2021-06-21 83,511 7,518
1 year 2021-09-24 87,216 8,088
1 year and half 2022-03-25 94,314 9,180
2 years 2022-09-24 101,451 10,278
Based on an average of +39 followers /day +6 uploads /day

Top Posts

Top posts from the last 10 posts

Top @Mentions

Top mentions from the last 10 posts

Top #Hashtags

Top hashtags from the last 10 posts

Engagement Rates on Instagram

These are overall / average engagement rates found on Instagram. Statistics based on analysis of more than 1 million influencer profiles.

Followers Other Average Engagement Profile Engagement
< 1,000 8%
< 5,000 5.7%
< 10,000 4%
< 100,000 2.4% Ferencvárosi Torna Club 2.81%
100,000+ 1.7%

Media Stats Summary

Showing last 10 entries.

Posted On Caption Likes Comments
2020-05-31 Boldog gyermekna.. 897 -56% 1 -94%
2020-05-31 MECCSNAP!! 😍💚.. 1,388 -32% 5 -69%
2020-05-30 Apja-fia 💚.. 2,044 +0% 4 -75%
2020-05-30 Egy Fradi-meccs.. 742 -64% 0 -100%
2020-05-30 .. 1,953 -4% 63 +291%
2020-05-29 Edzés: ✅ - Training:.. 1,489 -27% 2 -88%
2020-05-29 Rebrov két se.. 1,808 -11% 5 -69%
2020-05-28 Nincs megállás!.. 1,701 -16% 3 -81%
2020-05-28 Kép.. 1,953 -4% 1 -94%
2020-05-28 .. 6,379 +213% 77 +378%

Media Stats Chart

Last successful check date: 2020-05-31 13:17:02 Last check date: 2020-09-22 16:22:39 Time Zone: Europe/Budapest

Check another account