Csonka András

@csonkabrandy

Csonka András

színész, actor 🎭 énekes, singer 🎼 műsorvezető, host 🎤 tiktok: @csonkaandrás
Followers

55,783

Uploads

1,018

Engagement

5.03%

Actions
API Link Compare
Engagement
5.03%
Average Likes
2,624
Average Comments
180

Statistics Summary

Account Stats Summary

Export to csv

Showing last 15 entries.

Date  Followers Following Uploads
2020-05-28 Thu 55,783 +172 393 +2 1,018 -
2020-05-26 Tue 55,611 +877 391 +7 1,018 +2
2020-05-19 Tue 54,734 +427 384 - 1,016 +1
2020-05-17 Sun 54,307 +159 384 +1 1,015 +1
2020-05-16 Sat 54,148 +159 383 +1 1,014 -
2020-05-15 Fri 53,989 +158 382 - 1,014 -
2020-05-14 Thu 53,831 +159 382 +1 1,014 +1
2020-05-13 Wed 53,672 +159 381 - 1,013 -
2020-05-12 Tue 53,513 +158 381 +1 1,013 -
2020-05-11 Mon 53,355 +159 380 +1 1,013 +1
2020-05-10 Sun 53,196 +159 379 - 1,012 -
2020-05-09 Sat 53,037 +158 379 +1 1,012 -
2020-05-08 Fri 52,879 +159 378 - 1,012 +1
2020-05-07 Thu 52,720 +159 378 +1 1,011 -
2020-05-06 Wed 52,561 - 377 - 1,011 -
Total Summary +3,222 +7

Average Engagement Rate Chart

Each value in this chart is equal to the Average Engagement Rate of the account in that specific day.

Future Projections

Here you can see the approximated future projections based on your previous days averages

Time Until Date Followers Uploads
Current Stats 2020-09-24 55,783 1,018
30 days 2020-10-24 60,883 1,048
60 days 2020-11-23 65,983 1,078
3 months 2020-12-23 71,083 1,108
6 months 2021-03-23 86,383 1,198
9 months 2021-06-21 101,683 1,288
1 year 2021-09-24 117,833 1,383
1 year and half 2022-03-25 148,773 1,565
2 years 2022-09-24 179,883 1,748
Based on an average of +170 followers /day +1 uploads /day

Top Posts

Top posts from the last 10 posts

Top @Mentions

Top mentions from the last 10 posts

Engagement Rates on Instagram

These are overall / average engagement rates found on Instagram. Statistics based on analysis of more than 1 million influencer profiles.

Followers Other Average Engagement Profile Engagement
< 1,000 8%
< 5,000 5.7%
< 10,000 4%
< 100,000 2.4% Csonka András 5.03%
100,000+ 1.7%

Media Stats Summary

Showing last 10 entries.

Posted On Caption Likes Comments
2020-05-24 1,261 -52% 99 -45%
2020-05-22 Vámpír Ági csendbe.. 4,230 +61% 350 +94%
2020-05-17 1,127 -57% 91 -49%
2020-05-16 avagy nem kell m.. 722 -72% 45 -75%
2020-05-13 Soha nem lesz.. 2,750 +5% 168 -7%
2020-05-12 Most majd egy ki.. 1,356 -48% 90 -50%
2020-05-08 A Csonka család és .. 1,275 -51% 97 -46%
2020-05-05 Na, már megi.. 5,158 +97% 414 +130%
2020-05-03 .. 4,902 +87% 211 +17%
2020-05-01 Nagyi még húsvéto.. 3,399 +30% 236 +31%

Media Stats Chart

Last successful check date: 2020-05-28 18:37:46 Last check date: 2020-09-23 05:41:28 Time Zone: Europe/Budapest

Check another account