Németh Csilla

@csillszvlog

Németh Csilla

Csillsz | Youtuber ☀️ 🎥 Csillsz | 👻 csillszvlog ✉️ info@csillsz.hu Feliratkozás:
Followers

46,347

Uploads

468

Engagement

6.34%

Actions
API Link Compare
Engagement
6.34%
Average Likes
2,917
Average Comments
20

Statistics Summary

Account Stats Summary

Export to csv

Showing last 15 entries.

Date  Followers Following Uploads
2020-05-31 Sun 46,347 -17 177 - 468 +1
2020-05-30 Sat 46,364 -17 177 - 467 -
2020-05-29 Fri 46,381 -17 177 - 467 +1
2020-05-28 Thu 46,398 -17 177 - 466 -
2020-05-27 Wed 46,415 -17 177 - 466 -
2020-05-26 Tue 46,432 -34 177 +1 466 +1
2020-05-25 Mon 46,466 -34 176 - 465 -
2020-05-24 Sun 46,500 -34 176 - 465 +1
2020-05-23 Sat 46,534 -35 176 - 464 -
2020-05-22 Fri 46,569 -23 176 - 464 +1
2020-05-21 Thu 46,592 -177 176 - 463 +1
2020-05-15 Fri 46,769 -44 176 +1 462 +1
2020-05-14 Thu 46,813 -44 175 - 461 -
2020-05-13 Wed 46,857 -45 175 - 461 +1
2020-05-12 Tue 46,902 - 175 - 460 -
Total Summary -555 +8

Average Engagement Rate Chart

Each value in this chart is equal to the Average Engagement Rate of the account in that specific day.

Future Projections

Here you can see the approximated future projections based on your previous days averages

Time Until Date Followers Uploads
Current Stats 2020-09-24 46,347 468
30 days 2020-10-24 45,387 498
60 days 2020-11-23 44,427 528
3 months 2020-12-23 43,467 558
6 months 2021-03-23 40,587 648
9 months 2021-06-21 37,707 738
1 year 2021-09-24 34,667 833
1 year and half 2022-03-25 28,843 1,015
2 years 2022-09-24 22,987 1,198
Based on an average of -32 followers /day +1 uploads /day

Top Posts

Top posts from the last 10 posts

Top @Mentions

Top mentions from the last 10 posts

Top #Hashtags

Top hashtags from the last 10 posts

Engagement Rates on Instagram

These are overall / average engagement rates found on Instagram. Statistics based on analysis of more than 1 million influencer profiles.

Followers Other Average Engagement Profile Engagement
< 1,000 8%
< 5,000 5.7%
< 10,000 4%
< 100,000 2.4% Németh Csilla 6.34%
100,000+ 1.7%

Media Stats Summary

Showing last 10 entries.

Posted On Caption Likes Comments
2020-05-30 .. 2,789 -4% 15 -26%
2020-05-27 I.. 3,350 +15% 9 -55%
2020-05-24 .. 2,965 +2% 9 -55%
2020-05-23 .. 2,868 -2% 6 -70%
2020-05-21 .. 1,119 -62% 0 -100%
2020-05-20 Azta, m.. 4,637 +59% 146 +623%
2020-05-13 Olyan jó, hogy.. 2,672 -8% 4 -80%
2020-05-12 ...amikor he.. 2,849 -2% 3 -85%
2020-05-06 .. 2,995 +3% 3 -85%
2020-04-24 Witchy ✨ 📸: @vfruzsi.. 2,923 +0% 7 -65%

Media Stats Chart

Last successful check date: 2020-05-31 19:17:02 Last check date: 2020-09-22 16:20:32 Time Zone: Europe/Budapest

Check another account